Our Mission

To continue David Wynn Bigham’s legacy of helping others by making significant financial donations to Minnesota organizations or families in need.

Our Board

Steve Youngstedt

Foundation President

J Lindsay

Foundation Vice-President

Anne Davis

Foundation Secretary

Jenny Mattiacci

Foundation Treasurer

Craig Norby

Foundation Vice-President

Tim Jenzer

Foundation Vice-President

David Wynn Bigham

The DWB Memorial Foundation is a Minnesota non-profit corporation. 501(c)(3) Charitable Organization Tax Id # 47-1215259